Chief – Alan Zimmermann
Deputy Chief – Mike Stokes
First Battalion Chief – Howard Dreby Jr.
Second Battalion Chief – Richard Dreby
Captain – John Skowronski
Fire Police Captain – Natalie Fries
Fire Police Lieutenant – Teree Bankowski
Fire Police Lieutenant – Open
Engineer – John Miller
Assistant Engineer – Dale Palmer
Chaplin – Reverend David Confer

President – Brian Cattell
Vice President – John Miller
Treasurer – John Skowronski
Assistant Treasurer – William Quigg
Financial Secretary – Joanne Huber
Recording Secretary – Richard Dreby
Board of Directors – Teree Bankowski
Board of Directors – James Fries
Board of Directors – Andrew Gula
Board of Directors – Tom Locke
Board of Directors – James Teesdale

Fire Department Roster
Austin, Eric – Life Member
Bankowski, Mark
Bankowski, Leo
Bankowski, Teree
Belton, Dominic
Bohley Sr, David– Life Member
Bradshaw, Larry – Honorary Member
Burkholder, Randy – Life Member
Cattell, Brian
Confer, Reverend David
Conley, William – Life Member
Depew, Cliff
Dorworth, David – Life Member
Dreby, Donald – Life Member
Dreby Jr., Howard – Life Member
Dreby, Richard – Life Member
DuHamel, Joshua – Honorary Member
Fries, Adam – Auxiliary/Junior Member
Fries, James
Fries, Natalie
Gideon, Matthew – Life Member
Gindville, Keith
Groff, Albert
Gula, Andrew
Hickey, John
Huber, Joanne
Ingling, Mike – Life Member
Keisler, Ken
Kilmer, Tracy – Honorary Member
Lamon Jr, Warren – Life Member
Locke, Thomas – Life Member
Loulou, Manny – Honorary Member
Miller, John – Life Member
O’Brien, Joseph – Life Member
Palmer, Dale
Quigg, William – Life Member
Sacca, Katie
Skowronski Jr, John – Life Member
Stanton, Christopher – Honorary Member
Stanton, James – Life Member
Stokes, Mike – Life Member
Teesdale, James
Yansick, Jay – Life Member
Young, Gabe
Zimmermann, Alan – Life Member